Register of Business Interests: Register of Governor Business Interests
Calendar: Governor Calendar of Meetings 2017-18
Governor Details: Governor Details 2017-18
Committee Structure: Committee Structure September 2017
Governor Record of Attendance:  Governors Record of Attendance
Governing Body Behaviour: Written statement of general principals to promote good behaviour

Chair:  Ms Marion Agar

Associate Governors
Belal El-Masharawi –  Head Boy 17-18
Niamh Hogan  –  Head Girl 17-18

Co-Opted Governors
Ms Marion Agar
Mr Michael Baxter
Mr Leslie Cooper
Mrs Tracy Cosgrave
Mr Jonathan Heath
Mr Albert Pattison

L.A Governor
Mrs Jackie Butterworth

Vice Chair:  Mr Leslie Cooper

Partnership Governors
Mr Mark Atkinson
Mr Peter Olsen
Mr Ben Robinson
Mr Ken Shepherd

Parent Governors
Mr Timothy Blades
Mrs Elaine Grieveson
Mrs Sandra Shears
Mrs Helen Watts

Staff Governors
Mrs Patricia Thompson
Mr Jonathan Heath
Mr Mark Tilling


To contact Marion Agar, Chair of Governors, please do so by writing to: Ms M Agar, Chair of Governors, C/O Mrs H Meggs, High Tunstall College of Science, Elwick Road, West Park,  Hartlepool, TS26 0LQ.