Staff

ForeName
Surname
JobTitle
Department
Email
AlisonAndersonTeacher of DiscoveryDiscoveryaanderson@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
ChristopherArnoldTeach First Student Mathematicscarnold155@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
ChristineAutonAdministration ClerkAdmincauton1@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
GraemeAvesInclusion Assistant - Design and TechnologyTechnology and Enterprisegaves@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
DanielleBainbridgeCreativity Progress LeaderCreativitydbainbridge@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
MatthewBainbridgeMathematics Faculty LeaderMathematicsmbainbridge@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
NicholaBensonEducation Welfare OfficerAttendancenbenson@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
MichaelBowmanInclusion Assistant - Technology & EnterpriseStudent Support Servicesmbowman@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
DianeBrooksHydrotherapy Swimming AssistantHydrotherapydbrooks@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
JanBurtonInclusion Assistant - CommunicationCommunicationsjburton@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
LindsayCarlingTechnology and Enterprise Faculty LeaderTechnology and Enterpriselcarling126@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
LucyClaberWorld Affairs Programme LeaderWorld Affairslclaber@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
ShaunClarkeTeacher of Technology and EnterpriseTechnology and Enterprisesclarke149@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
NicolaCooperCreativity - ICT Across the CurriculumCreativityncooper@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
GillianCooperCover AssistantCovergcooper@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
ManonCotteProgress LeaderModern Foreign Languagesmcotte@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
HazelCroweOffice ManagerAdminhcrowe@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
DawnDentFinance ClerkFinanceddent@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
MichelleDixonSwimming InstructorSport Sciencemdixon@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
LouiseDixonLearning Coach - Turing HouseStudent Support Servicesldixon@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
JanetDixonProgress LeaderMathematicsjdixon@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
MichelleDohertyTeacher of World AffairsWorld Affairsmbyrne@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
VictoriaDringWorld Affairs Progress LeaderWorld Affairsvdring@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
SamDuncanLunchtime SupervisorLunchtime Supervisor
AmandaDunlopTeacher of CommunicationsCommunicationsadunlop@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
TracyEvansFitness InstructorLife Centre
MichaelFenwickAssistant HeadteacherTechnology and Enterprisemfenwick@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
ChristineFerryTeacher of CommunicationsCommunicationscferry@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
SarahForsterCommunications Faculty LeaderCommunicationssforster@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
JulieFrancisTeacher of World AffairsWorld Affairsjfrancis@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
BenGoodwinLearning Support Unit AssistantStudent Support Servicesbgoodwin@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
KendalGrahamTeacher of Technology and EnterpriseTechnology and Enterprisekgraham187@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
ClaireGunnInclusion Assistant - DiscoveryStudent Support Servicescgunn@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
Jessica HammondsTeach First StudentCommunications jhammonds162@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
Rebecca DawnHardingActing Progress LeaderTechnology and Enterpriserharding@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
AndrewHareTeacher of DiscoveryDiscoveryahare@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
LeanneHarrisonLearning Coach - Sharman HouseStudent Support Serviceslharrison@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
PeterHaywardLead TeacherMathematicsphayward@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
JonathanHeathDeputy HeadteacherCommunicationsjheath@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
JasonHillTeach First StudentMathematicsjhill138@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
JulieHindmarchArt TechnicianCreativityjhindmarch@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
BenHoldenSport Science Faculty LeaderSport Sciencebholden@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
StephenImbergTeacher of DiscoveryDiscoverySIMBERG128@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
JessicaJacksonTeacher of CommunicationsCommunicationsjjackson1@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
RachelJeffersonTeacher of DiscoveryDiscoveryrjefferson@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
AndrewJohnstoneSite OfficerSite Teamajohnstone@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
KatherineKyleSENCOStudent Support Serviceskkyle@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
JadeLaidlerVocational Support Co-ordinatorStudent Support Servicesjlaidler@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
AshleyLaingLearning Coach - Hawking HouseStudent Support Servicesalaing@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
HeatherLambertInclusion Assistant - World AffairsWorld Affairshlambert@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
KirstieLambertInclusion AssistantStudent Support Services klambert224@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
ZoeLanglandsTeacher of Technology and Enterprise & Head of Hawking HouseTechnology and Enterprisezlanglands@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
CherylLaycockLife Centre SupervisorLife Centreclaycock@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
JohnLearySenior Teacher (CPD)/Teacher of World AffairsWorld Affairsjleary@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
LiamLesterPatrol OfficerStudent Support Servicesllester@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
JanetListonLearning Support Unit ManagerStudent Support Servicesjliston@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
AndrewLonsdaleTeacher of DiscoveryDiscoveryALONSDALE141@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
LisaMaddisonInclusion Assistant - Modern Foreign LanguagesModern Foreign Languageslmaddison@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
SarahMartinTeacher of MathematicsMathematicssmartin1@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
LindaMcDonaldLunchtime SupervisorLunchtime Supervisor
KarenMcKeeInclusion Assistant - MathematicsMathematicskmckee@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
YvonneMcLeanLunchtime SupervisorLunchtime Supervisor
GemmaMcMahonDiscovery TechnicianDiscoverygcoates@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
HelenMeggsAdministration ClerkAdminhmeggs@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
SarahMooreDiscovery KS3 Programme LeaderDiscoverysmoore@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
GaryMorrisseyTeacher of Technology and EnterpriseTechnology and Enterprisegmorrissey127@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
StephanieMurphyTeacher of CommunicationsCommunicationssmurphy@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
ZoeMurraySenior Teacher (Student Welfare)Sport Sciencezmurray@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
DavidMyersTeacher of MathematicsMathematicsdmyers216@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
IanNessBusiness ManagerSLTiness@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
SarahNobleTechnology and Enterprise Progress LeaderTechnology and Enterprisesnoble@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
LauraOvensAssistant HeadteacherWorld Affairslovens@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
WendyPallisterInclusion Assistant - MedicalStudent Support Serviceswpallister@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
JillPatchcottFitness InstructorLife Centrejpatchcott175@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
TonyPattisonCover AssistantCovertpattison@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
SarraPeekDiscovery Progress LeaderDiscoveryshodgkiss@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
DavidPickfordAssistant HeadteacherSport Sciencedpickford@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
SharonPinchenCreativity Faculty LeaderCreativityspinchen@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
JuliePlaiceHeadteacher's PAAdminjplaice@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
SarahPrestedgeFinance OfficerFinancesprestedge@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
GemmaProudTeacher of Sport ScienceSport Sciencegproud121@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
LyndsayReavleySenior Teacher (STEM)/Discovery Faculty LeaderDiscoverylreavley@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
WendyRobinsInclusion Assistant (Looked After)Student Support Serviceswrobins@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
AbigailRobinsonTeacher of MathematicsMathematicsarobinson1@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
AllanRobinsonSenior Site OfficerSite Teamjrobinson@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
StaceyRobinsonLearning Coach - Curie HouseStudent Support Servicessrobinson@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
HannahRutterInclusion Assistant - CreativityCreativityhrutter@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
GarySawyerSite OfficerSite Teamgsawyer@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
JulienSchroiffFrench Language AssistantModern Foreign LanguagesJSCHROIFF105@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
MelanieSiddellAssistant HeadteacherCreativitymsiddell@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
ZofiaSkolimowskaInclusion AssistantStudent Support ServicesZSKOLIMOWSKA212@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
AndrewSmallLead TeacherDiscoveryasmall@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
MichelleSmithAttendance OfficerAttendancemsmith1@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
GemmaSmithTeacher of CreativityCreativitygsmith209@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
LouiseSnowdonExamination OfficerData and Examslsnowdon@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
AlysonSpindloeAdministration ClerkAdminaspindloe@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
Kirby-AmandaSquiresTeacher of Communications Communicationsksquires@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
SharonStamperLunchtime SupervisorLunchtime Supervisor
PeterStoddartAlternative Provision Programme Inclusion AssistantStudent Support Servicespstoddart@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
MichaelStonesTeacher of World AffairsWorld Affairsmstones@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
JulieStraughanLead Discovery TechnicianDiscoveryjstraughan@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
AngelaTaitTeacher of MathematicsMathematicsatait@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
SusanTaylorAttendance ClerkAttendancestaylor@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
LouiseTempestFaculty LeaderModern Foreign Languagesltempest@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
TrishThompsonCIAG & Transition AssistantStudent Support Servicestthompson@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
MatthewThompsonTeacher of World AffairsWorld Affairs
MarkTillingHeadteacherTechnology and Enterprisemtilling@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
SusanTurnbullLunchtime Supervisor Team LeaderLunchtime Supervisor
JonathanTurnerTeacher of Technology and EnterpriseTechnology and Enterprisejturner@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
AdamUsherCommunications Progress LeaderCommunicationsAUSHER129@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
BenWainwrightTeacher of Sport Science & Head of Curie HouseSport Sciencebwainwright@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
MaxineWakeReception ClerkAdminmwake@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
RobinWalkerDiscovery Progress LeaderDiscoveryRWALKER121@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
GailWatsonTeacher of Sport ScienceSport Sciencegwatson@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
EmmaWatsonSenior Teacher (Achievement & Standards)/World Affairs Faculty LeaderWorld Affairsewatson@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
KarenWelfordExaminations OfficerData and Examskwelford@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
CherylWhitakerSEN ClerkAdmincwhitaker@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
ClaireWhiteAlternative Provision Programme Inclusion AssistantStudent Support Servicescwhite@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
HazelWhitelockLunchtime SupervisorLunchtime Supervisor
LouiseWilkinsonTeacher of Modern Foreign LanguagesModern Foreign Languageslwilkinson@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
SusanWilliamsAdministration/Reception ClerkAdminswilliams@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
Robert WilliamsTeach First StudentCommunications rwilliams205@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
LauraWilliamsonSchool Sports Co-ordinator Sport Sciencelwilliamson@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
ClaireWoodTeacher of Modern Foreign Languages & Head of Sharman HouseModern Foreign Languagescwood@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
KathrynWoodsTeacher of MathematicsMathematicskwoods@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
JaniceWright CunliffeHydrotherapy Swimming InstructorHydrotherapyjwrightcunliffe@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
NinaYoullPE Technician ApprenticeSport Sciencenyoull178@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk