Staff

ForenameSurnameJobTitleDepartmentEmail
ChristineAutonAdministration ClerkAdmincauton1@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
GraemeAvesInclusion Assistant - Design and TechnologyTechnology and Enterprisegaves@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
DanielleBainbridgeCreativity Progress LeaderCreativitydbainbridge@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
EmilyBeardARP Inclusion AssistantInclusioneeyeington.805@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
NatalieBeechamTeacher of DiscoveryDiscoverynbeecham248@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
NicholaBensonEducation Welfare OfficerAttendancenbenson@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
AliciaBlackettTeacher of CommunicationsCommunicationsablackett168@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
LiamBlytheTeacher of Sport Science, Head of Sharman HouseSport Sciencelblythe168@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
MichaelBowmanInclusion Assistant - Technology & EnterpriseStudent Support Servicesmbowman@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
DianeBrooksHydrotherapy Swimming AssistantHydrotherapydbrooks@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
JanBurtonInclusion Assistant - CommunicationCommunicationsjburton@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
BrianBushCover AssistantCover bbush1.805@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
FayCalvertInclusion AssistantStudent Support Servicesfcalvert102@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
LindsayCarlingTechnology and Enterprise Faculty LeaderTechnology and Enterpriselcarling126@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
LucyClaberWorld Affairs Programme LeaderWorld Affairslclaber@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
DanielCookSecond in Modern Foreign LanguagesModern Foreign Languagesdcook133@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
GillianCooperCover AdministratorCovergcooper@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
HazelCroweOffice ManagerAdminhcrowe@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
JosephDarbyTeacher of MathsMathematicsjdarby16.805@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
DawnDentFinance ClerkFinanceddent@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
Caroline DixonInclusion AssistantInclusion cdixon49@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
MichelleDixonSwimming InstructorSport Sciencemdixon@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
LouiseDixonLearning Coach Student Support Servicesldixon@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
JanetDixonProgress LeaderMathematicsjdixon@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
EleanorDoyleTeach First Teacher of MFL MFLedoyle28@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
JoanneDriver-HarveyTechnicianTechnology and Enterprise
MatthewDrydenTrainee Teacher of MathematicsMathematicsmdryden2@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
SamDuncanLunchtime SupervisorLunchtime Supervisor
AmandaDunlopTeacher of CommunicationsCommunicationsadunlop@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
VictoriaEdwardsWorld Affairs Progress LeaderWorld Affairsvedwards@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
TracyEvansFitness InstructorLife Centre
ChristineFerryTeacher of CommunicationsCommunicationscferry@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
CourtneyFishwickInclusion Assistant ApprenticeInclusion cfishwick.805@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
SarahForsterCommunications Faculty LeaderCommunicationssforster@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
SarahFoxTeacher of Girls PESport Science sfox46.805@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
KurtGallowayICT Network ManagerICT Supportkgalloway@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
LauraGlassWorld Affairs Faculty LeaderWorld Affairslglass165@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
JasmineGrahamTeacher of CommunicationsCommunicationsjgraham52.805@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
RachelGrayTeacher of SENDInclusionrgray130.805@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
Josie GrieveSwimming AssistantHydrotherapyjgrieve208@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
SusanGryllsAdministration/Reception ClerkAdminsgrylls@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
ClaireGunnInclusion Assistant - DiscoveryStudent Support Servicescgunn@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
DavidHallidayCollege SupportStudent Support Servicesdhalliday102@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
Jessica HammondsTeacher of CommunicationsCommunications jhammonds162@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
RebeccaHardingActing Progress LeaderTechnology and Enterpriserharding@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
AndrewHareTeacher of DiscoveryDiscoveryahare@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
JoanneHarkerCover AssistantCoverjharker188@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
LeanneHarrisonCollege SupportStudent Support Serviceslharrison@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
PeterHaywardDeputy HeadteacherDeputy Headteacherphayward@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
GraemeHeathcoteTeacher of MusicCreativitygheathcote207@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
JasonHillTeacher of MathematicsMathematicsjhill138@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
BenHoldenSport Science Faculty LeaderSport Sciencebholden@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
ClareHopeCover AssistantCoverchope18.805@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
EleanorHopwoodSecond in Creativity FacultyCreativityehopwood3@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
PhillipHudsonTeacher of Technology Technology and Enterprise phudson@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
EmilyHunterInclusion AssistantInclusion ehunter12@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
JessicaJacksonTeacher of EnglishCommunicationsjjackson1@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
VictoriaJacksonTeacher of DramaCreativityvjackson19.805@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
RachelJeffersonTeacher of DiscoveryDiscoveryrjefferson@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
KieronJohnsonBehaviour SupportStudent Support Serviceskjohnson136@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
AndrewJohnstoneSite OfficerSite Teamajohnstone@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
KimberleyKingTeacher of TechnologyTechnology and Enterpriseaking169.805@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
JadeLaidlerVocational Support Co-ordinatorStudent Support Servicesjlaidler@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
AshleyLaingLearning Coach, Pupil PremiumStudent Support Servicesalaing@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
ZoeLanglandsTeacher of Technology and Enterprise & Head of Hawking HouseTechnology and Enterprisezlanglands@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
CherylLaycockLife Centre SupervisorLife Centreclaycock@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
JohnLearyAssistant HeadteacherWorld Affairsjleary@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
StaceyLesterCollege SupportStudent Support Servicesslester@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
JanetListonLearning Support Unit ManagerStudent Support Servicesjliston@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
LisaMaddisonStudent Support OfficerStudent Support Serviceslmaddison@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
JenniferMainTeacher of DramaCreativityjmain4.805@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
TarynMaltonAdditional Resource Provision- Inclusion AssistantInclusiontmalton@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
SarahMartinTeacher of MathematicsMathematicssmartin1@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
LindaMcDonaldLunchtime SupervisorLunchtime Supervisor
KarenMcKeeInclusion Assistant - MathematicsMathematicskmckee@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
EllenMcKelvieInclusion AssistantInclusionemckelvie.805@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
YvonneMcLeanLunchtime SupervisorLunchtime Supervisor
GemmaMcMahonDiscovery TechnicianDiscoverygcoates@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
HelenMeggsAdministration ClerkAdminhmeggs@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
SarahMooreDiscovery KS3 Programme LeaderDiscoverysmoore@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
Gary MorrisseyTeacher of Technology and EnterpriseTechnology and Enterprisegmorrissey127@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
StephanieMurphyTeacher of CommunicationsCommunicationssmurphy@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
SarahNobleTechnology and Enterprise Progress LeaderTechnology and Enterprisesnoble@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
LauraOvensDeputy HeadteacherDeputy Headteacherlovens@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
David ParkinTeacher of ScienceDiscoverydparkin.805@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
JillPatchcottFitness InstructorLife Centrejpatchcott175@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
SarraPeekDiscovery Progress LeaderDiscoveryshodgkiss@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
LouisePeacockTeacher of English English lpeacock@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
GeorgiaPhillipsInclusion AssistantInclusiongphillips24.805@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
NicolaPickfordCreativity - ICT Across the CurriculumCreativityncooper229@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
DavidPickfordAssistant HeadteacherSport Sciencedpickford@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
SharonPinchenCreativity Faculty LeaderCreativityspinchen@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
SarahPrestedgeFinance OfficerFinancesprestedge@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
GemmaProudTeacher of Sport ScienceSport Sciencegproud121@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
MarkRattiganModern ApprenticeICT Supportmrattigan1@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
AndrewRaynerTeacher of GeographyWorld Affairsarayner141@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
LyndsayReavleyAssistant HeadteacherDiscoverylreavley@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
AlexanderReedTeach First Teacher of DiscoveryDiscoveryareed29@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
WendyRobinsCollege Support (LAC)Student Support Serviceswrobins@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
DeborahRobinsonTeacher of MathematicsMathematicsdrobinson1@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
AllanRobinsonSenior Site OfficerSite Teamjrobinson@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
MeganRobinsonTeaching Assistant ApprenticeshipInclusion mrobinson78@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
AbigailRobinsonTeacher of MathematicsMathematicsarobinson214@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
AaronRowsthornTeacher of MathematicsMathematicsarowsthorn@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
HannahRutterInclusion Assistant - CreativityCreativityhrutter@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
GarySawyerSite OfficerSite Teamgsawyer@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
ZofiaSkolimowskaInclusion AssistantStudent Support ServicesZSKOLIMOWSKA212@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
AndrewSmallSenior Teacher - Teaching and LearningDiscoveryasmall@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
SarahSmallwoodMathematics Faculty LeaderMathematicsssmallwood6@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
GemmaSmithTeacher of CreativityCreativitygsmith209@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
RachaelSmithTeach First Teacher of CommunicationsCommunications rsmith221@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
LouiseSnowdonExamination OfficerData and Examslsnowdon@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
MeganSotheranModern Apprentice in AdministrationAdminmsotheran@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
AlysonSpindloeAdministration ClerkAdminaspindloe@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
SharonStamperLunchtime SupervisorLunchtime Supervisor
MarkStewartTeacher of Sport ScienceSport Sciencemstewart101@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
FionaStobbsSenior Teacher -SENCOSENCOfstobbs@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
PeterStoddartAlternative Provision Programme Inclusion AssistantStudent Support Servicespstoddart@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
Olivia StormAdministration ApprenticeAdminostorm@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
JulieStraughanLead Discovery TechnicianDiscoveryjstraughan@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
AngelaTaitTeacher of MathematicsMathematicsatait@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
SusanTaylorAttendance ClerkAttendancestaylor149@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
LouiseTempestFaculty LeaderModern Foreign Languagesltempest115@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
TrishThompsonCIAG & Transition AssistantStudent Support Servicestthompson@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
MatthewThompsonTeacher of World AffairsWorld Affairsmthompson181@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
MarkTillingHeadteacherTechnology and Enterprisemtilling@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
StephenTingleComputer TechnicianIct Supportstingle@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
NeishaTrainerInclusion Assisiant ApprenticeInclusionntrainer.805@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
DanielTrumperTeacher of GeographyWorld Affairsdtrumper193@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
SusanTurnbullLunchtime Supervisor Team LeaderLunchtime Supervisor
JonathanTurnerTeacher of Technology and Enterprise, Head of Hawking HouseTechnology and Enterprisejturner@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
CordeliaTusonTeacher of REWorld Affairsctuson@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
AdamUsherCommunications Progress Leader, Head of GCSE StudiesCommunicationsAUSHER129@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
MaxineWakeLearning CoachStudent Support Servicesmwake@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
RobinWalkerDiscovery Progress LeaderDiscoveryRWALKER121@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
Charlotte WaresAdditionally Resourced Provision CoordinatorInclusioncwares@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
ChloeWassellTeacher of DiscoveryDiscoverycwassell108@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
EmmaWatsonSenior Teacher (Achievement & Standards)/World Affairs Faculty LeaderWorld Affairsewatson@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
GailWatsonTeacher of Sport ScienceSport Sciencegwatson@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
KarenWelfordExaminations OfficerData and Examskwelford@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
CherylWhitakerSEN ClerkAdmincwhitaker@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
ClaireWhiteAlternative Provision Programme Inclusion AssistantStudent Support Servicescwhite@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
LouiseWilkinsonTeacher of Modern Foreign LanguagesModern Foreign Languageslwilkinson@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
LauraWilliamsonSchool Sports Co-ordinator Sport Sciencelwilliamson@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
RuthWilsonTeacher of HistoryWorld Affairsrwilson82.805@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
BethanyWoodCare AssistantInclusionbwood27.805@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
ClaireWoodAssistant HeadteacherModern Foreign Languagescstephenson@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
KathrynWoodsTeacher of MathematicsMathematicskwoods@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
RachelWrightPE ApprenticeSport Sciencerwright42.805@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
IainYoungTeacher of ScienceDiscovery iyoung9@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk