Staff

ForeName
Surname
JobTitle
Department
Email
AlisonAndersonTeacher of DiscoveryDiscoveryaanderson@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
ChristineAutonAdministration ClerkAdmincauton1@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
GraemeAvesInclusion Assistant - Design and TechnologyTechnology and Enterprisegaves@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
DanielleBainbridgeCreativity Progress LeaderCreativitydbainbridge@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
MatthewBainbridgeMathematics Faculty LeaderMathematicsmbainbridge@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
NicholaBensonEducation Welfare OfficerAttendancenbenson@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
MichaelBowmanVocational Support Co-ordinatorStudent Support Servicesmbowman@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
DianeBrooksHydrotherapy Swimming AssistantHydrotherapydbrooks@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
EmmaBurnistonDirector of Curriculum SupportData and Examseburniston@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
JanBurtonInclusion Assistant - CommunicationCommunicationsjburton@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
GiannaCesaranoModern Foreign Languages Faculty LeaderModern Foreign Languagesgcesarano@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
LucyClaberWorld Affairs Programme LeaderWorld Affairslclaber@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
ShaunClarkeTeacher of Technology and EnterpriseTechnology and Enterprisesclarke149@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
GillianCooperCover AssistantWorld Affairsgcooper@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
NicolaCooperCreativity Programme LeaderCreativityncooper@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
ManonCotteTeacher of Modern Foreign LanguagesModern Foreign Languagesmcotte@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
JeffreyCowellTeacher of MathematicsMathematicsjcowell@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
HazelCroweOffice ManagerAdminhcrowe@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
DawnDentFinance ClerkFinanceddent@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
JaneDickinsonTeacher of CommunicationsCommunicationsjdickinson@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
JanetDixonTechnology and Enterprise Programme LeaderTechnology and Enterprisejdixon@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
LouiseDixonStudent Behaviour Co-ordinatorStudent Support Servicesldixon@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
MichelleDixonSwimming InstructorSport Sciencemdixon@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
MichelleDohertyTeacher of World AffairsWorld Affairsmbyrne@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
VictoriaDringWorld Affairs Progress LeaderWorld Affairsvdring@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
SamDuncanLunchtime SupervisorLunchtime Supervisor
AmandaDunlopTeacher of CommunicationsCommunicationsadunlop@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
RobertElliottTeacher of DiscoveryDiscoveryrelliot213@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
TracyEvansFitness InstructorLife Centre
MichaelFenwickAssistant HeadteacherTechnology and Enterprisemfenwick@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
ChristineFerryTeacher of CommunicationsCommunicationscferry@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
TrudyFieldingCover AssistantMathematicstfielding@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
SarahForsterCommunications Faculty LeaderCommunicationssforster@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
JulieFrancisTeacher of World AffairsWorld Affairsjfrancis@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
BenGoodwinStudent Behaviour Co-ordinatorStudent Support Servicesbgoodwin@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
KendalGrahamTeacher of Technology and EnterpriseTechnology and Enterprisekgraham187@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
ClaireGunnInclusion AssistantStudent Support Servicescgunn@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
VivianGutsellTeacher of MathematicsMathematicsvgutsell@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
Jane KathleenHainsworthTeacher of MathematicsMathematicsjhainsworth@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
Rebecca DawnHardingTechnology and Enterprise Programme Leader - Food and TextilesTechnology and Enterpriserharding@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
AndrewHareTeacher of DiscoveryDiscoveryahare@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
LeanneHarrisonStudent Welfare OfficerStudent Support Serviceslharrison@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
PeterHaywardLead Teacher and Teacher of MathematicsMathematicsphayward@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
JonathanHeathDeputy HeadteacherSLTjheath@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
JulieHindmarchArt TechnicianCreativityjhindmarch@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
CherylHoggStudent Behaviour Co-ordinatorStudent Support Serviceschogg@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
BenHoldenSport Science Faculty LeaderSport Sciencebholden@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
JessicaJacksonTeacher of CommunicationsCommunicationsjjackson1@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
SarahJacquesWorld Affairs Programme LeaderWorld Affairssjacques@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
RachelJeffersonTeacher of DiscoveryDiscoveryrjefferson@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
AndrewJohnstoneSite OfficerSite Teamajohnstone@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
JamesKirbyLead Teacher and Teacher of DiscoveryDiscoveryjkirby@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
KatherineKyleSENCOStudent Support Serviceskkyle@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
JadeLaidlerVocational Support Co-ordinatorStudent Support Servicesjlaidler@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
AshleyLaingStudent Welfare OfficerStudent Support Servicesalaing@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
HeatherLambertInclusion Assistant - World AffairsWorld Affairshlambert@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
ZoeLanglandsTeacher of Technology and Enterprise and Year LeaderTechnology and Enterprisezlanglands@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
CherylLaycockLife Centre SupervisorLife Centreclaycock@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
LiamLesterStudent Behaviour Co-ordinatorStudent Support Servicesllester@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
JanetListonStudent Behaviour Co-ordinatorStudent Support Servicesjliston@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
LisaMaddisonInclusion Assistant - Modern Foreign LanguagesModern Foreign Languageslmaddison@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
SarahMartinTeacher of MathematicsMathematicssmartin1@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
LindaMcDonaldLunchtime SupervisorLunchtime Supervisor
KarenMcKeeInclusion Assistant - MathematicsMathematicskmckee@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
YvonneMcLeanLunchtime SupervisorLunchtime Supervisor
GemmaMcMahonDiscovery TechnicianDiscoverygcoates@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
HelenMeggsAdministration ClerkAdminhmeggs@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
KateMitchellTeacher of Creativity and Transition Co-ordinatorCreativitykmitchell@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
SarahMooreDiscovery KS3 Programme LeaderDiscoverysmoore@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
StephanieMurphyCommunications KS4 Programme LeaderCommunicationssmurphy@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
ZoeMurrayTeacher of Sport Science and Year LeaderSport Sciencezmurray@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
JaneNeashamTeacher of World AffairsWorld Affairsjneasham@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
IanNessBusiness Manageriness@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
SarahNobleTechnology and Enterprise Progress LeaderTechnology and Enterprisesnoble@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
LauraOvensAssistant HeadteacherSLTlovens@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
WendyPallisterInclusion Assistant - MedicalStudent Support Serviceswpallister@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
JillPatchcottFitness InstructorLife Centrejpatchcott175@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
TonyPattisonStudent Behaviour Co-ordinatorStudent Support Servicestpattison@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
SarraPeekDiscovery Progress LeaderDiscoveryshodgkiss@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
StephenPercivalTeacher of CommunicationsCommunicationsspercival@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
DavidPickfordAssistant HeadteacherSLTdpickford@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
SharonPinchenCreativity Faculty LeaderCreativityspinchen@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
JuliePlaiceHeadteacher's PAAdminjplaice@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
SarahPrestedgeFinance OfficerFinancesprestedge@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
GemmaProudTeacher of Sport ScienceSport Sciencegproud121@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
LyndsayReavleyDiscovery Faculty LeaderDiscoverylreavley@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
WendyRobinsInclusion Assistant (Looked After)Student Support Serviceswrobins@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
AllanRobinsonSenior Site OfficerSite Teamjrobinson@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
StaceyRobinsonStudent Welfare OfficerStudent Support Servicessrobinson@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
AbigailRobinsonTeacher of MathematicsMathematicsarobinson1@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
HannahRutterInclusion Assistant - CreativityCreativityhrutter@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
GarySawyerSite OfficerSite Teamgsawyer@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
MelanieSiddellAssistant HeadteacherCreativitymsiddell@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
ZofiaSkolimowskaInclusion AssistantStudent Support ServicesZSKOLIMOWSKA212@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
AndrewSmallTeacher of DiscoveryDiscoveryasmall@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
MichelleSmithAttendance OfficerAttendancemsmith1@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
GemmaSmithTeacher of CreativityCreativitygsmith209@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
LouiseSnowdonExamination OfficerData and Examslsnowdon@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
AlysonSpindloeAdministration ClerkAdminaspindloe@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
Kirby-AmandaSquiresCommunications Progress LeaderCommunicationsksquires@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
SharonStamperLunchtime SupervisorLunchtime Supervisor
ClaireStephensonTeacher of Modern Foreign Languages and Year LeaderModern Foreign Languagescstephenson@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
PeterStoddartAlternative Provision Programme Inclusion AssistantStudent Support Servicespstoddart@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
RachaelStoddartInclusion Assistant - Sport ScienceSport Sciencerstoddart@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
MichaelStonesTeacher of World AffairsWorld Affairsmstones@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
JulieStraughanLead Discovery TechnicianDiscoveryjstraughan@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
CharlotteSwattsTeacher of World AffairsWorld Affairscswatts@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
AngelaTaitTeacher of MathematicsMathematicsatait@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
SusanTaylorAttendance ClerkAttendancestaylor@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
LouiseTempestModern Foreign Languages Progress LeaderModern Foreign Languagesltempest@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
TrishThompsonTransition AssistantStudent Support Servicestthompson@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
MarkTillingHeadteacherTechnology and Enterprisemtilling@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
RuthTommeySpecialist Higher Level Teaching AssistantStudent Support Servicesrtommey@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
SusanTurnbullLunchtime Supervisor Team LeaderLunchtime Supervisor
JonathanTurnerTeacher of Technology and EnterpriseTechnology and Enterprisejturner@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
BenWainwrightTeacher of Sport Science and Year LeaderSport Sciencebwainwright@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
MaxineWakeReception ClerkAdminmwake@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
MarkWallerPool Maintenance OfficerSite Teammwaller@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
EmmaWatsonWorld Affairs Faculty LeaderWorld Affairsewatson@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
GailWatsonTeacher of Sport Science and School Sports Co-ordinatorSport Sciencegwatson@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
KarenWelfordExaminations OfficerData and Examskwelford@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
CherylWhitakerSEN ClerkAdmincwhitaker@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
ClaireWhiteInclusion AssistantStudent Support Servicescwhite@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
LouiseWilkinsonTeacher of Modern Foreign LanguagesModern Foreign Languageslwilkinson@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
SusanWilliamsAdministration/Reception ClerkAdminswilliams@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
LauraWilliamsonSport Science Progress LeaderSport Sciencelwilliamson@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
GarethWoodTeacher of Creativity and Year LeaderCreativitygwood@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
KathrynWoodsTeacher of MathematicsMathematicskwoods@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
JaniceWright CunliffeHydrotherapy Swimming InstructorHydrotherapyjwrightcunliffe@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk
NinaYoullPE ApprenticeSport Sciencenyoull178@hightunstall.hartlepool.sch.uk